Rocking Winter Sale

2 Box Sets for 99 ¢ Each / 8 Books for Under $2 for a Limited Time

Ride: Felicity & Niall on SALE for the FIRST time EVER!

Follow the Universal Links to Your Favorite Retailer:

Ride Box Set:

Ever After Series Box Set:

Indulge in a collection of scintillating paranormal romances featuring alpha vampires who are sure to steam up the pages! When Holly meets gorgeous immortal Arie, a searing attraction ignites in this gothic Cinderella retelling.

AmazonBarnes & NobleiBooksKobo

Eternal Ever After – Book 1:

His past holds a secret that becomes her nightmare.

Arie Cush has a secret that he thought he’d left behind. When his past follows him to Chicago he must protect someone that reminds him of all the painful memories he’s tried so hard to forget. But when every touch from her sets his heart and body on fire–he finds it hard to maintain his aloof façade.

Holly Ellis has secrets of her own. An encounter with the handsome stranger who frequents her coffee shop reveals a vampire with baggage. Even though it might be more than she bargained for, she can’t resist the one person who understands her. But her life is in danger and a supernatural threat could reveal the underground world of vampires to humankind in this Gothic Cinderella re-telling.

Fallen Ever After – Book 2:

He can’t lose her when danger strikes again.

Arie Cush wanted Holly from the very first moment he met her. A night at the Hellfire Club (HFC) is filled with old friends and new danger. The long-standing feud between the faeries that run the Chicago Crew and a lethal toxin puts Holly and other fledgling vampires in danger. Can they stop a vampire-fae war that’s been brewing for nearly a century?

Beyond Ever After – Book 3:

The half-demon unleashed a force that can tear them apart.

On the night, Daeveena, a half-fey, half-demon walked out of the Hellfire Club, she left a tide of destruction, but everyone figured that was the end of it. No one imagined that she would steal something so valuable. Can Arie discover who is harboring her before he loses everything?

Plus as a special BONUS get Winter Promises: An Ever After Christmas Story that takes place between Book 1 and Book 2.

# # #

“It’s sexy, sassy, BBW shapeshifter romance at its finest!”

AmazonBarnes & NobleiBooksKobo

Felicity Forrest has the perfect job as an investigative blogger for Everyday Supernatural. This curvy girl gets sent to the Aran Islands to find out whether a púca shape shifter is responsible for the strange accidents haunting a construction site.

Niall O’Leary is tall, broody, and totally alpha. His mission is to discover why the veil between the human world and the Realm has lifted. And as the Chieftain’s son he must find a mate or his twin will be promised to a stallion he despises. He has a duty to his family, his clan, and a need for offspring. Otherwise the púca could become nothing more than folklore.

Passion and frustration ignite when a curvy human female tempts his inner stallion like no other. There’s only one problem… She just got out of a relationship that left her heart broken.

Is she ready for a second chance at love?


Follow the Universal Links to Your Favorite Retailer:

Ride Box Set:

Ever After Series Box Set:

Share the Love