Naughty N Nice

Book DescriptionReviews


 Make A Wish

A humorous and heartwarming contemporary romance Christmas novella about following your heart, living your dreams, and a second chance at finding love. Oh, and there might just be an elf.

Clara Parker was a small town girl from Overlook, Nebraska who followed her dreams to the Big Apple.

On her way home for the holidays she encounters a strange man and finds herself in possession of a unique book. Unexpected news from her sister, hilarious family gossip, and running into the boy who stole her heart force Clara to acknowledge the truth.

Successful restaurateur Luciano Ventura can’t forget the passionate first love of a high school sweetheart.

As the summer of their senior year came to a close, unforeseen events with the health of his father tore the young couple apart. A meddlesome sister helps these two former lovers discover undeniable truths about the choices that they’ve made. He never thought tiramisu would lead to such a searing reunion.

But can he convince Clara that she can live her dreams and be with him too?


 Winter Promises

Holly Ellis never liked Christmas but after being bounced around the foster care system who could blame her. At twenty-two her feelings toward the season hadn’t changed or at least that’s what she thought. Arie changes her outlook on the holiday season with a very special scavenger hunt. This winter promises sensual delights that Holly won’t soon forget.

Reader Note: If you already own ‘Make A Wish’ or ‘Winter Promises’ then this box set is simply those two stories combined. Have you been naughty or have you been nice? 😉

Roxie’s Ferguson /Roxie’s Romance Reviews
A.C books are always exciting. The story-lines are awesome. With fantastic characters!

Amazon Nook iBooks Kobo GooglePlay

Go to  a full list of Books by A.C. James »

Naughty N Nice
Stand Alone Title
Publisher: Swoon Worthy